Victory Legion Branch #317, London, Ontario

Pin it

 

    Royal Canadian Legion:  www.legion.ca

    Royal Canadian Legion: Ontario Command.    http://www.on.legion.ca/

Zone A6 Branches.

     Byron Legion #533  http:/rclbr533.ca  

     Lambeth Legion #501   

    Dorchester Legion- Donnybrook Branch #513  http://www.dorchesterlegion.ca/ 

      Duchess Of Kent Legion #263    www.duchessofkent.ca

      Victory Legion#317   www.victorylegion.ca


Other Links:

London Mens Dart League http://www.ldmdl.ca




Legion Riders  http://www.legion.ca/members/riders/


Legion Magazine   www.legionmagazine.com/en

Red Fridays.       http://www.redfridays.ca/

Remembering Our Veterans  www.veterans.gc.ca/english

Canadian Hero's Fund  www.11for11.ca


Royal Canadian Legion Connect    http://www.legionconnect.legion.ca/en/why-join

 Last Post Fund    http://www.lastpostfund.ca


Operation Stress Injury   http://www.osiss.ca

The Remember November 11 Association   www.remembernovember11.com

Roll Call of Honour   www.HonourThem.ca

Juno Beach Centre.   www.junobeach.org

Canadian War Museum   http://www.warmuseum.ca/splash/

The Royal Canadian Regiment   www.thercr.ca

RCR Museum London, Ontario   http://thercr.ca/main/index.php/the-rcr-museum-new

Korean War Veterans-Canada   http://kvacanada.com

Veterans of Foreign Wars  www.vfw.org

Canadian Association of Veterans in United Nations Peacekeeping  http://www.cavunp.org/pkday.htm

The CAV   www.thecav.ca

The Canadian Great War Project    http://www.canadiangreatwarproject.com

The Great War Veterans Association   www.wartimecanada.ca

The Secrets of Radar Museum    www.secretsofradar.com

The War AMPS  www.waramps.ca

The Memory Project   www.thememoryproject.com

Veterans Benefits   http://www.canadabenefits.gc.ca

Veterans Ombudsman   http://www.ombudsman-veterans.gc.ca/

 Veterans VeteransArchives Canada   www.bac-lac.gc.ca/eng/Pages/home.aspx

Mesothelioma Group   http://www.mesotheliomagroup.com/veterans

Veterans Memorial Parkway London, Ontario  www.treesfortheparkway.ca

Southwestern Ontario Veterans  www.swveterans.blogspot.ca

London Legion Track and Field  www.londonlegiontrack.ca

Ontario Police Memorial  www.opmf.ca

London Police Service    http://www.police.london.ca/

London Police Association    http://www.lpa.on.ca/

London Fire Department    http://www.london.ca/residents/Fire-Department/Pages/default.aspxhttps:/

Middlesex London EMS Services   https://www.mlems.ca/

Senior Home Care by Angels  www.seniorhomecarebyangels.com

Canadian Hero's     http://www.canadianheroes.com

Veterans Affairs Canada   http://www.veterans.gc.ca/eng/

Services Veterans Affairs Canada     http://www.veterans.gc.ca/eng/services

From the Government of Canada Website- 1-800 O- Canada   www.HealthyCanadians.gc.ca

Services Available in London Ontario   http://www.info.london.on.ca/

Veterans Clubs- London- Ontario   http://www.veteransclubs.com/victory--royal-canadian-legion.html

London & District Men's Dart League http://www.ldmdl.ca

Commissionaires London, Ontario  https://www.commissionaires.ca/en/about/case-studies/city-london